Copy and Paste 16

I like to write in my spare time (mostly table top stuff as I am usually the GM but still). I think that doing this is helping me become a better writer, because I’m starting to learn what not to do when you write.

Original

Legal Jargon: All characters and likenesses are property of Tim Buckley

If I wasn’t so lazy, I’d add a 5th panel and it would just be a silent version of panel 3. You know, to really play up to awkward.

Original

Legal Jargon: All characters and likenesses are property of Tim Buckley

Have I said that I love Evil Lucas yet? Because I do. He just doesn’t care, and takes every opportunity to rub salt in Ethan’s wounds. Not that any of that matters because- VIJDEO GAMEZZZZ!!!!

Original

Legal Jargon: All characters and likenesses are property of Tim Buckley

Two motherfucking panels, pay attention B^Uckley. Granted, half of the original is all refrences to shit I cut out of the previous strip, but still….

Two motherfucking panels.

Also, I’m considering doing some of these via ustream, so it would be a cool way to just riff on the strip, and talk about shit. Anyone up for that?

~ by Tornadic on March 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
