Copy and Paste 12

Man, I never know what to write up here. Here’s another round of edits. Enjoy!

See, it just sounds weird.

Original

Legal Jargon: All characters and likenesses are property of Tim Buckley

My name is Ethan, and I’m and alcoholic. Also, I like the whole subtext between Jay (the delivery guy, who strangely has a name on his tag where as every one else in the strip never does. I guess if you deliver beer you’re really important to Tim) and Lucas in the last panel. I imagine the looks are conveying this:

Jay: Seriously?

Lucas: Every…Fucking…Day

Original

Legal Jargon: All characters and likenesses are property of Tim Buckley

Two things:

1) I’m a big fan of self deprecating humor

2) I guess Tim could actually take a joke back in the day, I wonder what happened to that?

Original

Legal Jargon: All characters and likenesses are property of Tim Buckley

Awwww, the robot thinks he’s people. I know there’s an arc coming up about this very subject, can’t wait to tackle that.

Additional, I’ve decided to just skip over the non-character based strips, unless i think it’s easily fixable with editing. Most of them are just not funny, and pretty beyond help.

~ by Tornadic on March 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
