Copy and Paste 9

So, by Tomorrow, I meant Monday. I know I said I’d try  and update every day, but I work full time. So I like to just sit and relax on my weekend. I’m going to try and get the weekend updates done during the week, but I’m not going to make any promises. I’ll still do Mon-Fri though.

Original

Legal Jargon: All characters and likenesses are property of Tim Buckley

I’ve developed a pretty bad habit doing this. Fortunately it only pertains to C-A-D. The bad habit? I just start reading past the extraneous dialogue, only reading points, and jokes…

Maybe that’s a good habit to have when CAD is concerned.

Original

Legal Jargon: All characters and likenesses are property of Tim Buckley

My Lucas is totally unfit for employment due to the face that he’s such an elitist (31337-ist?) snob he talks down to anyone who isn’t as well versed in computers as he is. Which is funny, because if you did know enough about computers to meet Lucas’  retarded standards you wouldn’t need him to fix your PC.

Original

Legal Jargon: All characters and likenesses are property of Tim Buckley

I have nothing to say here…See you tomorrow?

~ by Tornadic on March 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
